Term Dates

Term Dates 

2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

  • Thursday, 3rd September 2020 - INSET Day (School Closed)
  • Friday, 4th September 2020 - INSET DAY (School Closed) 
  • Monday, 7th September 2020 - First Day of Term (Normal School Day) 
  • Friday, 23rd October 2020 - Last Day of Term (Normal School Day)
  • Mon 26th October 2020 - Friday, 30th October 2020 - HALF TERM (School Closed)
  • Monday 2nd November 2020 - Children back to school (Normal School Day)
  • Friday 4th December 2020 - INSET DAY  (School Closed) 
  • Thursday 17th December 2020 - Last Day of Term (Normal School Day)
  • Friday 18th December 2020 - INSET DAY (School Closed) in place of 7th June 2021
  • 21st December 2020 – Fri 1st Jan 21 - Christmas Holidays (School Closed)

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4t January 2021 - Children back to school (Normal School Day)
  • Friday 22nd January 2021 - INSET Day (School Closed)
  • Mon 15th  February - Friday, 19th February 2021 HALF TERM - School Closed
  • Monday 22nd February 2021 - Children back to school (Normal School Day)
  • Thursday 1st April 2021 - Last Day of Term (Normal School Day)
  • Friday, 2nd April  – Fri 16th April 2021 - Easter Holidays (School Closed)
 

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday, 19th April 2021 - Children back to school (Normal School Day)
  • Monday, 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday (School Closed) 
  • Friday, 28th May 2021 - Last Day of Term (Normal School Day)
  • Monday, 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 - HALF TERM (School Closed) 
  • Monday, 7th  June 2021 - Children back to school (Normal School Day) 
  • Friday, 23rd July 2021 - Last Day of Term (Normal School Day)